Danvers Rail Trail Supporters

Thank you to all our supporters!  

Special thanks to these generous supporters to the Danvers Rail Trail!


Linda Bouchard

Robert Brown

Kate Day

Peter Dumke

Ann Farley

Sumner Friedstein

Sue Gieras

Elaine Hennessy

Marge & Howard Huemmler

John & Sharon Jaworski

Katherine J. Jewell

Mark & Ann Jones

Ken Leonard

Melinda Lyon

Karen McGoldrick

Paul and Nancy McNulty

Robert Mills

Dona D'Ambrosia Occhialini

Charles Poirier

Carla & Tom Powers

The Quigley Family

Mike Saporito

Alexandra Siwek

Chris and Jylian Venezia

Joseph Waldbaum

Our Mission

The Danvers Rail Trail Advisory Committee is a Town Manager appointed committee of nine volunteers with broad representation from the community. Created in July 2009, the Committee purpose is to advance the utilization of the abandoned railroad corridor in Danvers to which the Town has been granted a 99 year lease by the MBTA. Read More...

Web Services: Mead Web Design

DRT Quick Links

Contact DRT

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook Clean Grey

Friends of Danvers Rail Trail

PO Box 211

Danvers, MA 01923


Danvers Town Hall: (978) 777 -0001

© 2021 Danvers Rail Trail. All rights reserved.